A Story is the place where you save your links (like a folder). Each story can be named according to a category, hobby or classification of choice; Fitness, Cars and Nature.
It is based on your subsciption plan. Upgrading to Tickit premium you can add unlimited stories
Yes. Only empty stories can be deleted. Delete all the links from your story. It is simple, just swipe the story and tap the "delete" icon.
Tap the Plus at the bottom of the app. Alternatively, you can always add a new story directly at the time of adding a new link.
You can share entire stories with family, friends or loved ones. Swipe a story a send an inviation. Recipient of the invitation need to accept your inviation.
Yes but only if you shared the story. You will receive a notification and you need to approve the request to add a new link to your story.
It is based on your subsciption plan
Yes, drag and drop the card to rearrange the order.